At the AGM held on 7 November the executive of the Club was re-elected, led by Kelly Dungate as President, with Vice-Presidents Jess Finlay and Peter Hevey, Secretary Tim Purdey and Treasurer Vu Nguyen.

Samantha Arthur retired from the general committee after two years of valuable service, while we welcomed newcomers Lydia Bell, Joe Gale, Danielle Hagan, Maddie Lakos and Ben Wilson, who joined returning committee members Claire Butterly, Vanessa Lussini, Ray McKenzie and Fraser Pearson.

We also elected three life members, Kelly Dungate, Ned Watson and Clare Woodhouse. There will be a further report to follow on our new life members.

Download the 2022 Brunswick FC Annual Report